Our Team

Faisal Abdu'Allah

Associate Professor of Art, FauHaus Director

abduallah@wisc.edu

Lisa Barker

BS, MA, Ph.D.

Executive Director

lmbarker@wisc.edu

Kate Corby

Professor and Chair, UW-Madison Dance Department

kcorby@wisc.edu

Mark Dziedzic

BS, MS

Greater Madison Writing Project Director

mdziedzic@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3091

Matthew Freid

BA, MA

Director of Business and Operations

freid@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3091

Erica Halverson

Professor of Curriculum and Instruction, Mayor of Whoopensocker

erica.halverson@wisc.edu

Amanda Kelly

BS, CMP

Conference Manager

amanda.kelly@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3091

Peter Kirschmann

BA, M.Ed.

Outreach Learning Design Specialist

Laura Lang

Ph.D.

Professional Learning Specialist

Yorel Lashley

Ph.D.

Director of Programs

lashley@wisc.edu

(608)-890-1437

Rigoletto Lopez

BA

Communications Specialist

rjlopez3@wisc.edu

Sarina Lotlikar

MBA

Marketing Strategist

sarina.lotlikar@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6239

Bryn Orum

BA, MS

Outreach Program Manager

bryn.orum@wisc.edu

Stephanie Richards

MPH

UW Community Arts Collaboratory Manager

slrichards@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4301

Savannah Stoker

Administrative Services Manager

sshelton5@wisc.edu

Sandra Taylor-Marshall

BA, MS

Professional Learning Manager

taylormarsha@wisc.edu

608-261-1932

Kate Vieira

BA, MA, Ph.D.

Faculty Director of the Greater Madison Writing Project

kevieira@wisc.edu

Anjalé Welton

Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis, UW–Madison